Order within 34 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
 Local: (918) 230-8706
Customer Reviews
COWETA FLOWERS
Local Coweta, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

What I ordered was not available but my daughter received a beautiful arrangement. I then received a call notifying me that Coweeta florist would send the original candy bouquet out at the end of June for me at no cost. I am very very happy and will use Coweta florist again!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Very easy to order and pay. Flowers were delivered the same day.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Flowers were MUCH better than I expected and absolutely beautiful.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

They were very helpful in getting out the flowers same day, even though it was a little late in the day. Really appreciate the great customer service, and the recipient loved her flowers!
Date: Oct 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

My mother was THRILLED with her flowers from Coweta Flowers. The arrangement is unique and beautiful. 2 weeks and they still look as fresh as when they were delivered.
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Wonderful experience ordering from Coweta Flower Shop off the Beaten Path! Friendly, helpful and the floral arrangement they delivered to my sister in Coweta was gorgeous! Highly Recommend!
Irma at Coweta Flowers at Off the Beaten Path's Reply:
Date: Jan 19, 2018, 3:32 pm

Thank you for your order. I'm thrilled your sister liked the arrangement. Never hesitate to call for flowers.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OK

Irma is a ROCKSTAR... She got me fixed up with a Corsage on short notice for my Daddy Daughter Dance with my 10 yr old. Recommend her 100%..
Flower Delivery To Coweta, OK
See Delivery Areas